• CHESKY兩隻耳朵極品試音碟 The Ultimate Demonstration Disc (CD) 【Chesky】

    庫存單位: UD95

    Chesky Records is dedicated to producing the finest audiophile recordings, and High Resolution Technology brings the listener closer to the music in three significant areas. To maintain the utmost in transparency we use a custom recording chain, through innovative technology and recording techniques, we continue to produce recordings that further the state of the art. Listen and learn!

    01. Welcome To The Ultimate Demonstration Disc
    02. High-Resolution
    03. Spanish Harlem - Rebecca Pidgeon
    04. Depth
    05. If I Could Sing Your Blues - Sara K.
    06. Atmosphere
    07. Maiden Voyage - Leny Andrade
    08. Midrange Purity
    09. Grandma's Hands - Livingston Taylor
    10. Naturalness
    11. Correnteza - Ana Caram
    12. Transparency
    13. Played Twice - The Fred Hersh Trio
    14. Presence
    15. Ask Me Now - McCoy Tyner/Joe Henderson
    16. Visceral Impact
    17. Sweet Georgia Brown - Monty Alexander
    18. Rhythm & Pace
    19. I Love Paris - Johnny Frigo
    20. Focus
    21. Flute Concerto in D, Vivaldi - Igor Kipnis: Connecticut Early Music Festival Ensemble
    22. Holographic Imaging
    23. Festival Te Deum, Benjamin Britten - The Westminster Choir
    24. Transients
    25. The Royal March, Stravinsky - Ransom Wilson: Solisti New York
    26. Bass Resonance
    27. Best Of Chesky Jazz And More Audiophile Tests, Volume 2
    28. Dynamic Test
    29. Best Of Chesky Jazz And More Audiophile Tests, Volume 2
    30. Final Announcement



      © 2023 by Primavera Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

      Join our mailing list