top of page
Freeway Philharmonic: 喜悅之路 Road To Joy (CD)【Sheffield Lab】

Freeway Philharmonic: 喜悅之路 Road To Joy (CD)【Sheffield Lab】

庫存單位: 100592F

Freeway Philharmonic's second release on Sheffield Lab Recordings is a journey down the “Road to Joy!” These 13 traditional Christmas carols are joyfully arrangedandperformed toperfection by this not-so-traditional string and “drumcussion” quartet. This anticipated follow-up to Freeway Philharmonic's “Sonic Detour” album is sure to please both young and old alike with lively, fresh arrangements of your favorite Christmas standards. 

"Super sounding holiday music played with real enthusiasm" 
Mario Mazza, WCRB Boston. 。 

01. Sleigh ride 
02. Little Drummer Girl 
03. I Saw Three Ships 
04. silent Night 
05. The Nutcracker 
06. Joy To The World 
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
08. Hark The Herald Angels Sing 
09. O come, O Come Emmanuel 
10. Deck The Malls 
11. Santa Clause Is Coming To Town 
12. The First Noel 
13. What Child Is This / Carol Of The Bells