top of page
巴瑞.曼尼洛:現場演唱會 Barry Manilow: Manilow Live! (藍光Blu-ray) 【Evosound】

巴瑞.曼尼洛:現場演唱會 Barry Manilow: Manilow Live! (藍光Blu-ray) 【Evosound】

庫存單位: EVOB072


01. Could It Be Magic?
02. Somewhere In The Night
03. Tryin' To Get The Feeling
04. Can't Smile Without You
05. Bandstand Boogie
06. Mandy
07. Even Now
08. Daybreak
09. Flight Of The Bumblebee
10. All The Time
11. The New York City Rhythm
12. Every Single Day
13. I Am Your Child
14. This One's For You
15. Sinatra Overture
16. Chicago (My Kind Of Town)
17. That's Life
18. When October Goes
19. Weekend In New England
20. Copacabana
21. I Made It Through The Rain
22. One Voice / I Write The Songs
23. Stars In The Night

* Audio commentary by Barry Manilow
* Barry Manilow biography & discography


聲道:DTS-HD Master Audio 4.0, Dolby Digital 4.0
螢幕比:1080i High Definition Widescreen 16x9 (1.78:1)

聲道:Dolby Digital Stereo