top of page
彼得.蓋布瑞爾:祕密國度 Peter Gabriel: Secret World (DVD) 【Evosound】

彼得.蓋布瑞爾:祕密國度 Peter Gabriel: Secret World (DVD) 【Evosound】

庫存單位: EVOD183

為彼得.蓋布瑞爾贏得葛萊美獎最佳電影的《Secret World Live》影片,經過修復還原成極佳的影音品質後,再度呈現於樂迷眼前!影片拍攝1993年11月於義大利的《Secret World Live》巡迴演唱會,演唱其《Us》專輯之經典代表曲目,精心編排的編曲演唱,與無與倫比的畫面呈現,彼得.蓋布瑞爾創造了超越演唱會的制式演出,成功打造出專屬於彼得.蓋布瑞爾的秘密國度。

01. Come Talk To Me
02. Steam
03. Across The River
04. Slow Marimbas
05. Shaking The Tree
06. Blood Of Eden
07. San Jacinto
08. Kiss That Frog
09. Washing Of The Water
10. Solsbury Hill
11. Digging In The Dirt
12. Sledgehammer
13. Secret World
14. Don't Give Up
15. In Your Eyes

*"Red Rain" – cut from the original film, this is now included for the first time
*Timelapse film of the complex stage set up
*The making of Peter Gabriel's "Secret World Live" film including interviews and behind the scenes footage
*Newly restored photo montage slideshow to the remixed "Quiet" version of "Steam"
*"The Rhythm Of The Heat" orchestral version from the "New Blood: Live In London" show.




聲道:DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo

時間:132分鐘螢幕比:NTSC 16:9