Calido: 拉丁聖誕節 A Tropical Christmas (CD)【North Star】

Calido: 拉丁聖誕節 A Tropical Christmas (CD)【North Star】


01. Joy To The World (Handel) 
02. O Come All Ye Faithful (Ward'S &Quot;Cantus Diversi) 
03. Home For The Holidays (Robert Allen And Al Stillman, Rancom Music Co.) 
04. The First Noel (Traditional) 
05. We Three Kings Of Orient Are (John H. Hopkins) 
06. Auld Lang Syne (Robert Burns) 
07. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Richard S. Willis) 
08. Hark The Herald Angels Sing (Mendelssohn) 
09. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day (Johnny Marks) 
10. I'Ll Be Home For Christmas (Gannon And Kent Music Co.) 
11. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (Traditional) 
12. In Dolce Jubilo (J. S. Bach) 
13. Good King Wenceslas (Traditional) 




    © 2023 by Primavera Studio. Proudly created with

    Join our mailing list