top of page
萊雅傑克森:玻璃心 Laird Jackson: Quiet Flame (CD) 【Venus】

萊雅傑克森:玻璃心 Laird Jackson: Quiet Flame (CD) 【Venus】

庫存單位: TKCV-35076 


Laird Jackson - vocal 
Cyrus Chestnut - piano 
Donald Harrison - soprano & alto sax 
Steve Nelson - vib 
Chris Thomas - bass 
Clarence Penn - drums 

01. How Long Has This Been Going On? 
02. Save Your Love For Me 
03. Love W'ont Let Me Wait 
04. My Foolish Heart 
05. Traveling Light 
06. Mood Indigo 
07. Ill Wind 
08. My One And Only Love 
09. Speak Low 
10. Blame It On The Sun