top of page
鮑伯.金德瑞得四重奏:藍月 Bob Kindred Quartet: Blue Moon (CD) 【Venus】

鮑伯.金德瑞得四重奏:藍月 Bob Kindred Quartet: Blue Moon (CD) 【Venus】

庫存單位: TKCV-35334.VHCD-2037


Bob Kindred - tenor sax
John Di Martino - piano
George Mraz - bass
Ben Riley - drums 

01. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
02. In A Sentimental Mood
03. Crazy He Calls Me
04. Moon And Sand
05. Body And Soul
06. The Things We Did Last Summer
07. If You Could See Me Now
08. Time On My Hands
09. Blue Moon
10. Warm Valley
11. With The Wind And Rain In Your Hair