top of page
麥可波頓最精選 Michael Bolton: Best Of Michael Bolton Live (DVD) 【Evosound】

麥可波頓最精選 Michael Bolton: Best Of Michael Bolton Live (DVD) 【Evosound】

庫存單位: EVOD025

麥可波頓這位藍眼深情的靈魂歌手演唱無可救藥的浪漫情歌總是讓人回味再三。這張「麥可波頓最精選」特別選出他18段最精彩的演唱實況,包括《Said I Loved You. . . But I Lied》、《When a Man Loves a Woman》、《Steel Bars》、《That's What Love is all About》以及抒情版本的《Love is a Wonderful Thing》等多首影音現場經典,保證讓您回味無窮!


01. Love Is A Wonderful Thing
02. Soul Provider
03. Said I Loved You...But I Lied
04. To Love Somebody
05. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
06. Hold On, I'm Coming
07. You Don't Know Me
08. Summertime
09. Georgia On My Mind
10. Go The Distance
11. Nessun Dorma
12. When A Man Loves A Woman
13. Reach Out I'll Be There
14. How Can We Be Lovers
15. Steel Bars
16. Time, Love And Tenderness
17. That's What Love Is All About
18. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You

* Discography
* Biography
* Picture Gallery

聲道:DTS, Dolby Digital 5.1 & 2.0
螢幕比:NTSC 16x9

    無庫存 Out of Stock