top of page
CHESKY爵士女人香 Women Of Song (CD) 【Chesky】

CHESKY爵士女人香 Women Of Song (CD) 【Chesky】

庫存單位: JD159

Women of Song features the very best from our amazing female vocalists. This is a beautiful and diverse selection of music that will give the unfamiliar a taste of each these women's styles.

This album was made with the purest audio path, using the very best microphones, mic preamps, analog-to-digital converters, recorders, and cables with careful attention to detail to produce the most transparent and natural sound available today.

Ana Caram - Vocals, guitar
Christy Baron - Vocals
Sara K. - Vocals
Badi Assad - Vocals, guitar
Rebecca Pidgeon - Vocals

01. Samba De Verao - Ana Caram
02. Got To Get You Into My Life - Christy Baron
03. If I Could Sing Your Blues - Sara K.
04. Num Pagode Em Planaltina - Badi Assad
05. Round Midnight - Christy Baron
06. Brick House - Sara K.
07. Sonhando - Ana Caram
08. Spanish Harlem - Rebecca Pidgeon
09. What You Don't Know - Sara K.
10. Batucada - Badi Assad
11. Columbus - Christy Baron
12. A Voz Do Morro - Ana Caram
13. The World Around Town - Rebecca Pidgeon
14. Quase Um Funk P'ra Badi - Badi Assad


    無庫存 Out of Stock