Jacob Fischer Trio: My Romance ~tribute to Bill Evans (CD) 【Venus】

Jacob Fischer Trio: My Romance ~tribute to Bill Evans (CD) 【Venus】

庫存單位: VHCD-1132


Jacob Fischer - guitar
Martin Wind - bass
Tim Horner - drums

01. You And The Night And The Music (A. Schwartz)
02. Haunted Heart (H. Dietz)
03. Nardis (M. Davis)
04. I Fall In Love Too Easily (Styne/Kahn)
05. Show Type Tune (B. Evans)
06. My Foolish Heart (V. Young)
07. Interplay (B. Evans)
08. My Romance (R. Rodgers)
09. Time Remembered (B. Evans)
10. Waltz For Debby (B. Evans)
11. How My Heart Sings (E. Zindars)
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine (H. Arlen)
13. Polka Dots And Moonbeams (J. Van Heusen)




    © 2023 by Primavera Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

    Join our mailing list