Lobo灰狼羅伯:愛我如本色 Lobo: Love Me For What I Am (HQCD) 【Evosound】
  • Lobo灰狼羅伯:愛我如本色 Lobo: Love Me For What I Am (HQCD) 【Evosound】

    庫存單位: EVSA158HQ

    美國民謠歌手灰狼羅伯,這位在歐亞洲大受歡迎的歌手,先以「I'd Love You to Want Me我很樂於妳要我」一曲成名,然後紅回美國,接著「Don't Expect Me Be Your Friend不想作朋友」拿下告示榜冠軍曲,堪稱少數民謠歌手跨越歐亞兩洲的代表人物。本張專輯『愛我如本色』收錄他生涯精選的多首經典單曲,值得再三聆聽回味。

    01. I'd Love You to Want Me
    02. Standing at The End of The Line
    03. I'm The Only One
    04. You'll Never Need Me
    05. Don't Expect Me Be Your Friend
    06. Me and You and A Dog Named Boo
    07. Walk Away From It All
    08. My First Time
    09. You
    10. Love Me For What I Am
    11. How Can I Tell Her
    12. A Simple Man
    13. She Will Always Be Mine
    14. Stoney
    15. Goodbye is Just Another Word




      © 2023 by Primavera Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

      Join our mailing list