Roger Keppaway: A Jazz Portrait Of Roger Kellaway (CD) 【Venus】

庫存單位: VHCD-1183

ロジャー.キャラウェイの記念すべきデビュー.アルバムが遂に登場。待ちに待っ た、幻の名作が「Hyper Magnum Sound」のリマスタリングで魅力爆発!


Roger Kellaway - piano
Jim Hall - guitar

01. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
02. Cinderella
03. Crazy She Calls Me
04. Double Fault
05. Same Old, Same Old
06. Step Right Up
07. And Elsewhere
08. Broken Windmill
09. The Black Wall Tunnel Blues



    © 2023 by Primavera Studio. Proudly created with

    Join our mailing list