VENUS JAZZ PIANO LOUNGE Relaxin' Afternoon Tea Time (2CD) 【Venus】

VENUS JAZZ PIANO LOUNGE Relaxin' Afternoon Tea Time (2CD) 【Venus】

庫存單位: VHCD-1140


01. Love For Sale (C.Porter) / Jacky Terrasson Jazz Trio
02. But Not For Me (G.Gershwin) / Stanley Cowell Trio
03. Time After Time (J.Styne) / Bill Charlap Trio
04. My Funny Valentine (R.Rodgers) / Ted Rosenthal Trio
05. Someday My Prince Will Come (F.Charchill) / Harold Mabern Trio
06. Fly Me To The Moon (B.Howard) / Dan Nimmer Trio
07. Moon River (H.Mancini) / Jon Davis Trio
08. Hush A Bye (Trad) / John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio
09. I'll Be Seeing You (S.Fain) / Andrea Pozza Trio
10. Autumn Leaves (J.Kosma) / Steve Kuhn Trio

01. Moanin' (B.Timmons) / John Hicks Trio
02. Whisper Not (B.Golson) / Vladimir Shafranov Trio
03. East Of The Sun (B.Bowman) / Fred Hersch Trio
04. In A Sentimental Mood (D.Ellington) / Eddie Higgins Trio
05. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (C.Porter) / Barbara Carroll
06. Turquoise (C.Walton) / Cesar Walton Trio
07. Embraceable You (G.Gershwin) / Claude Williamson Trio
08. It's Only A Paper Moon (H.Arlen) / Stefano Bollani Trio
09. Alice In Wonderland (S.Fain) / David Hazeltine Trio
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (J.Kern) / New York Trio



    © 2023 by Primavera Studio. Proudly created with

    Join our mailing list