Venus Plays Cole Porter (CD) 【Venus】

Venus Plays Cole Porter (CD) 【Venus】

庫存單位: VHCD-1162



01. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To / Ted Rosenthal Trio
02. In The Still Of The Night / Eddie Higgins Trio
03. It's All Right With Me / Champion Fulton Trio
04. Night And Day / Eddie Higgins Quartet With Scott Hamilton
05. Love For Sale / Sally Night
06. I Love You / Andrea Pozza Trio
07. So In Love / Dan Nimmer Trio
08. I ‘ve Got You Under My Skin / Nicole Hanry
09. I Concentrate On You / Fred Hersch Trio
10. I Love Paris / Marilyn Scott
11. Easy To Love / Steve Kuhn Trio
12. My Heart Belongs To Daddy / Alexis Cole
13. Everything I Love / Nicki Parrott & Ken Peplowski
14. From This Moment On / Eric Alexander Quartet