top of page
寶貝聖誕 V.A: Christmas For Our Baby (CD) 【Evosound】

寶貝聖誕 V.A: Christmas For Our Baby (CD) 【Evosound】


20 of the most beloved Christmas songs with instrumental arrangements suitable for infants to help you to introduce the wonders of music to your baby.

01. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
02. Joy To The World
03. Frosty The Snowman
04. Deck The Halls
05. First Noel
06. Away In A Manger
07. The Holly & The Ivy
08. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
09. Oh Holy Night
10. Twelve Days Of Christmas
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
12. We Three Kings
13. Oh Christmas Tree
14. Silent Night
15. What Child is This
16. Silver Bells
17. Let It Snow
18. Here We Come A Caroling
19. Good King Wenceslas
20. Jingle Bells



    Out of Stock