top of page
V.A.: Venus In New York (紙盒版CD) 【Venus】

V.A.: Venus In New York (紙盒版CD) 【Venus】

SKU: TKCV-35160 

■ 試 聽 ■


01. My Foolish Heart 
02. This Can't Be Love 
03. You Don't Know What Love Is 
04. They Can't Take That Away From Me 
05. My Ship 
06. East Of The Sun 
07. Speak Low 
08. If I Should Lose You 
09. Old Devil Moon 
10. A Time For Love 
11. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 
12. In A Mellow Tone 


    Out of Stock

    Related Products